About the Greater New Orleans Youth Orchestra

Board of Directors

Elizabeth H. Moore, Board President

Robert Zone, Secretary  

Bates Whiteside, CPA, Treasurer
CPA with the firm Whiteside & Sims 

Alla Fouad El-Jaouhari

Seema Gai, MD

Rameisha Johnson

Donald Moore, CPA

Robin Perkins

Michael Perry
Owner of ICorp Computer Technology Solutions & Business Consulting 

Lucia Pettigrew, Ph.D.
Professional ballerina from Perm, Russia

Chad Roberts

Mary Robin-Perkins

Newton Savoie JD, LLM, CPA
CPA and tax attorney at Savoie & Savoie Law Firm

Ghyslaine Thelin